Andre Rieu - Celebrates ABBA/Music of the Night (2CD)

SKU 060253753681
As the highlight of another busy and successful year for André Rieu, the Modern Maestro has decided to not only give us one brand new album but two! “André Rieu Celebrates ABBA / Music For The Night” While working on “Music For The Night”, a wonderful selection of classic songs from the worlds of musicals, films and romance, André Rieu rediscovered the impressive repertoire of Swedish super group ABBA and couldn’t resist but to engage with it.

The result is a 12 track strong album featuring the big hits and André’s favourites of their timeless body of work. “Music For The Night” is a delightful selection of songs never before recorded by André that his fans will love! “André Rieu Celebrates ABBA” - André’s very own interpretation of ABBA’s timeless classics and a very special celebration of next year’s 40th anniversary of the Swedish super group.


1. Chiquitita
2. Mamma Mia
3. Fernando
4. Money, Money, Money
5. The Winner Takes It All
6. Waterloo
7. I Have A Dream
8. Arrival
9. Dancing Queen
10. The Way Old Friends Do
11. Thank You For The Music
12. Thank You ABBA


1. Yesterday
2. One Hand, One Heart
3. I Don't Know How To Love Him
4. On My Own
5. Music Of The Night
6. Dark Roses
7. Love Live Forever
8. La Vie En Rose
9. Arrivederci  Roma
10. When Winter Comes
11. My Homeland (Finlandia)
12. Non Ti Scordar Di Me
13. Return To Me
14. Vienna Mine
15. A Bar In Santa Monica
16. Hymne A L'amour
17. Endlessly
18. Ben
    Your Price R 179.95